The Hatun Karpay (Munay Ki)


The Hatun Karpay or often known in the western world as the Munay Ki (Munay comes from the Quechua language. It means I love you or be as you are)  is nine rights of initiation to become a person of wisdom and power who has accepted the stewardship of all creation. Its a huge honor and also a huge responsibility. But let me tell you, one of pure awesomeness!

These are codes that transform your Luminous Energy Field (LEF)  into that of homo-luninous. The Rites are delivered in the form of energetic transmissions. The nine rites are given to attune the body and re-inform your DNA (change your DNA) so we can grow a new body: live,  age and die differently. These Rites  heal the wounds of the past-the karmic and genetic programs and beliefs you inherited. The Rites create a massive shift in the human consciousness and your being, becoming light workers on this earth. This is the beginning path of that of a Wisdomkeeper- the living in right relationship wth all that is.

The prophesies of the ancient Americas speak about this time as the time of transformation. it a time when a new man appears on the planet. The one who lives without fear and steps out of linear time. This human resides in his or her other transcendent nature. The Munay Ki will clear the luminous  energy field  of the psychic sludge left by past traumas and raise your level of vibration.  As you experience the transmissions, you feel the presence of the the luminous beings.

Recently Q’ero Wisdomkeepers (Paqo’s) of the high Andes felt it was time to share the energy of these initiations in a form that was accessible to people around the world.

We are in the great transformation known as Tarapaypacha (when we meet our true selves again)  so these rights are needed right away so that all can awaken.

The Munay Ki original energy are given by Karpays ( transmissions) from Paqo to the individual.

These rites are broken down into three categories: The Foundation Rites, The Lineage Rites and the Rites to Come. The Rites are energetic seeds that germinate with your intention and specific practices.

The Foundation Rites: Rites 1-4

The Healers Rite: Awakens the ability to heal, connects you with the luminous  beings and shamans that come and asset your healing and your ability to heal yourself and others.

The Bands of Power: 5 bands in the form of 5 luminous belts installed into the LEF that act as filters breaking down heavy energy into one of the elements. The bands represent the 5 elements Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Ether. This Rite transforms any energy into its true power of the elements. The bands once activated protect our luminous field.

The Harmony Rite: The Seven Archetypes of the Andean Medicine way are implanted into each of the Chakras as seeds that metabolize trauma and Hucha (heavy energies) and re-inform the energy body and Nawis (Energy Centers) restoring them to their radiance. These seeds need to be fed or geminated with fire.

  • In the first chakra you receive the archetype of Serpent.
  • In the second chakra you a receive the archetype of Jaguar.
  • In the third chakra you receive the archetype of Hummingbird
  • In the fourth chakra you receive the archetype of Eagle/Condor
  • In the fifth chakra you receive the archetype of Huascar, the keeper of the lower world, the unconscious
  • In the sixth chakra you receive the archetype of Quetzalcoatl, the feathered serpent, keeper of the middle world (this waking world)
  • In the seventh chakra you receive the archetype of Pachakuti, the protector of the upper world (super conscious).

The Seers Rite: Filaments of light that are installed between the visual cortex, to the third eye and the heart center. This awakens the ability  to perceive the otherwise invisible wth the eyes of the heart.

The Lineage Rites: Rites: Rites 5-7

The Day Keepers Rite: This connects you with the lineage of the shamans of the past. The Day Keepers were the masters of the ancient alters in sacred places around the world from Machu Picchu to Stonehenge. You can call on these ancient alters to bring balance to the world. This helps heal your inner feminine energy in your life. It assists in reconnecting with the feminine principles of creation and the lineage of feminine healing.

The Wisdomkeepers Rite: This connects you with the ancient wisdom that resides in the Apus (mountains). The mountains are revered places of power. The Wisdomkeepers are medicine men and woman who defeated death and stepped outside of time and into infinity. The Wisdomkeepers  protect the ancient teachings.  The rite allows healing within the inner masculine and the masculine energy in your life, including all relationships with the masculine. It assists in reconnecting with the feminine  principles of creation  as well as the lineage of masculine healing.

The Earthkeeper Rite: This connects you with the lineage of the Archangels and guardians of our galaxy. As Earthkeepers we are the protectors of the world.  Earthkeepers are stewards of all life on earth and come under the direct protection of these archangels and summon their power for healing and balance.  This rite helps you learn the way of the seer and dream the world into being.

The Rites to Come

The Star Keeper Rite: This rite anchors you into the time after the great change in 2012. It slows down the aging process and evolves the DNA.  Your physical body evolves into homo-luminous and you become resistant to diseases.  You will no longer process events primarily on the physical level anymore, but on the level of the spirit. Once you receive these rites you acquire the stewardship  of the time to come and for future generations.

The Creator Rite: This rite connects you with the divine source within and awakens your god nature. This god natures is you, pure consciousness. It awakens the god nature within, The Buddha or Christ consciousness within you and brings it forward for all knowing, all seeing and all feeling.